## NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR EMPOWERMENT OF PERSONS WITH MULTIPLE DISABILITIES (DIVYANGJAN)

Accredited by NAAC ISO 9001:2015 (HRD & Clinical Services)
DEPwD (Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Govt. of India)
ECR, Muttukadu, Kovalam Post, Chennai-603 112.

**Department of Adult Independent Living (DAIL)** 

Date:19/07/2024

\*

NIEPMD/ DAIL/DOAAT/30(3)2024-25/2797

## Provisionally selected candidate to - Diploma in Office Automation and Assistive Technology - (DOAAT)in collaboration with Centre for Differently Abled persons, Tiruchirappalli.

| S.No. | Registration No. | Name of the Student   | Selected list |
|-------|------------------|-----------------------|---------------|
| 1     | 24DOAAT11        | Rashmika Balakrishnan | Selected      |
| 2     | 24DOAAT17        | Anirudh A             | Selected      |
| 3     | 24DOAAT12        | Shiva S               | Selected      |
| 4     | 24DOAAT03        | Andrew Joel Fernandes | Selected      |
| 5     | 24DOAAT05        | Abirami K             | Selected      |
| 6     | 24DOAAT18        | Sriramamoorthy R P    | Selected      |
| 7     | 24DOAAT01        | Srivatson Thangadurai | Selected      |
| 8     | 24DOAAT13        | Jai R                 | Selected      |
| 9     | 24DOAAT07        | Revin V N C           | Selected      |
| 10    | 24DOAAT27        | Muthusaravanan N      | Selected      |

*Instructions for provisionally selected students:* 

DOAAT Course Admission: 2024 – 2025.

- 1. Diploma in Office Automation and Assistive Technology Counselling / Admission will be held on 25<sup>th</sup> & 26<sup>th</sup> July 2024.
- 2. If provisionally selected candidates do not report on the above said dates for admission, the seats would be allotted to the candidates in the waiting list based on the category in the order of merit.
- 3. Separate communication of results will not be sent to the provisionally selected candidates.

## Common Waiting List:

| S.No. | Registration No. | Name of the Student   | Waiting list |
|-------|------------------|-----------------------|--------------|
| 1     | 24DOAAT30        | Sai Hariharan S B     | WL - 1       |
| 2     | 24DOAAT22        | Sri Ram Prasath J     | WL – 2       |
| 3     | 24DOAAT28        | Vivek A               | WL – 3       |
| 4     | 24DOAAT16        | Sanjith Abinav S K    | WL – 4       |
| 5     | 24DOAAT26        | Sandeep Das           | WL - 5       |
| 6     | 24DOAAT14        | Naveen B              | WL - 6       |
| 7     | 24DOAAT04        | Sibeya L              | WL - 7       |
| 8     | 24DOAAT21        | Surya Chandra Reddy S | WL - 8       |
| 9     | 24DOAAT23        | Venkatesh P R         | WL – 9       |
| 10    | 24DOAAT09        | Ritvik kumar V        | WL - 10      |
| 11    | 24DOAAT15        | Soorya J              | WL – 11      |

Note: If The provisionally selected candidate does not report on or before 25<sup>th</sup> & 26<sup>th</sup> July for admission, the seats would be allotted to the candidate in the waiting list based on the category on the order of merit.

Sd/Director
NIEPMD